Billings School District Home Page
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á á áá

District officesá
Cynthia Brandt, Superintendent, phone-744-2623, fax 744-4545, brandtc@billings.k12.mo.us
Janis Jones, Accounts Payable, jonesj@billings.k12.mo.us
Loudeen Rensch, Payroll, renschl@billings.k12.mo.us

Billings Elementary School
Ben Abramovitz, Principal, phone-744-2552, abramovitzb@billings.k12.mo.us
Natalie Verch, Elementary Secretary, verchn@billings.k12.mo.us

Billings JH/High School
Jennifer Wilson, JH/HS Principal, 744-2551, wilsonj@billings.k12.mo.us
Angela Whitman, Secretary, whitmana@billings.k12.mo.us

Board of Education
Gary Verch, Board President, schaumanns@billings.k12.mo.us

Randall Whitman, Vice President, whitmanr@billings.k12.mo.us
Lyndell Plowman, Treasurer plowmanl@billings.k12.mo.us
Nina Vesci, vescin@billings.k12.mo.us

Lou Ann Brown, brownl@billings.k12.mo.us
Chris Bos, bosc@billings.k12.mo.us
Mike Moore, moorem@billings.k12.mo.us
The Billings R-IV School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities.
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management