Return to Headlines

Christian County Course Exchange

The Billings School will be participating in the Christian County Course Exchange for the 2018-2019 school year. Member schools are as follows:  Billings, Chadwick, Nixa, Ozark, Sparta and Spokane. The general purpose of this Agreement is to provide a structure and procedure by which course exchange services may be made available when one Member District does not offer a specific course and another Member District has seats available in the course not offered by the first Member District. This will be approved on a case by case basis, depending on the need of the student. 

We are extremly proud of our individual Christian County Schools. Each district has amazing educators, exceptional students and exemplary programs. Our districts are unique, but as a group we share the common goal of providing excellent education to all students. This Agreement will enhance our options and provide new and exciting oportunities for our students. I am thrilled to see our Member Districts working together! 

Mrs. Brandt